Day 5: “4 Days, 4lbs, 4 Inches…”

First off, let me get this off my chest before my OCD riddled brain pops off my shoulders and makes a mess that I would have to immediately clean up. I am SO pissed off the I got triple 4’s on day 5! Why? WHY?! My blog is Eleven Times Two, AKA ‘1 1 1 1’ – FOUR OF THEM! Saaaaake!

Anyway, I’m officially more than half way through, and I’m feeling pretty great in all honesty. I’m not really going to write much today – I’m going to let the below picture and figures do the talking for me… (I’ve ‘censored’ my underwear because this isn’t that kind of blog and I’m not that basic).

day 1 & 5

Day One: Chest: 31″ | Waist: 28″ | Hips: 34″ | Weight: 7 stone, 9lbs

Day Five: Chest: 30″ | Waist: 26″ | Hips: 33″ | Weight: 7 stone, 5lbs

That’s a grand total loss of 4 inches all and 4lbs – in FOUR DAYS. I have 5 more to go – there’s going to be nothing left of me! I’m going to be so devo’d if my ass disappears, I’ve been deadlifting and squatting like a bitch for the past month, and it was finally starting to appear! Me thinks a major lower body session is in order tomorrow morning.

Thay being said, it’s late and I have a spin class at 9.30am…

If you can be nice, and not spam the fuck out of my blog - please leave a comment...

